Leadership

Atum Azzahir

Chief Executive Officer, Chief Compliance Officer, Founder, Elder Consultant in African Ways of Knowing
atum@culturalwellnesscenter.org

Nevin Taylor

Chief Operating Officer
nevin@culturalwellnesscenter.org

Steve Lassiter

Chief Financial Officer
steve@culturalwellnesscenter.org

Akhmiri Sekhr-Ra

Chief Program Officer
akhmiri@culturalwellnesscenter.org

Minkara Tezet

Griot of Psychology and Psychiatry
minkara@culturalwellnesscenter.org

Roberta Barnes

Associate Compliance Officer
minkara@culturalwellnesscenter.org

Staff

Lequetta Diggs

Elder
diggs@culturalwellnesscenter.org

Janelle Dodd

Education Systems Navigator
janelle@culturalwellnesscenter.org

Ankhet Hesi-Ra

Education Systems Navigator
ankhet@culturalwellnesscenter.org

Pamela James

Community Systems Navigator
pam@culturalwellnesscenter.org

Rose Lobley

Community Health Navigator
rose@culturalwellnesscenter.org

Joeann Rembert

Resident Elder
joeann@culturalwellnesscenter.org

Setchem Thesmaat

Elder
setchem@culturalwellnesscenter.org