Minneapolis:

Atum Azzahir

Executive Director, Elder Consultant in African Ways of Knowing
atum@ppcwc.org

Nevin Taylor

Director of Asset Development
nevin@ppcwc.org

Akhmiri Sekhr-Ra

Administrative Director and Health Systems Navigator, Certified Prenatal Educator
akhmiri@ppcwc.org

Minkara Tezet

Community Fellow
minkara.tezet@ppcwc.org

Lois Fields

Financial Manager
lois@ppcwc.org

Semerit Seankh-Ka, MD

Director of Medicine
semerit@ppcwc.org

St. Paul:

Pamela James

Community Systems Navigator
pamjames07@comcast.net

Janelle Dodd

Education Systems Navigator
jdoddcwc@gmail.com

Ankhet Hesi-Ra

Education Systems Navigator
aiankhet@yahoo.com

Joanne Rembert

Resident Elder