Minneapolis:

Atum Azzahir

Executive Director, Elder Consultant in African Ways of Knowing
Atum@Culturalwellnesscenter.org

Nevin Taylor

Director of Asset Development
Nevin@Culturalwellnesscenter.org

Akhmiri Sekhr-Ra

Administrative Director and Health Systems Navigator, Certified Prenatal Educator
Akhmiri@Culturalwellnesscenter.org

Minkara Tezet

Community Fellow
Minkara@Culturalwellnesscenter.org

Semerit Seankh-Ka, MD

Director of Medicine
semerit@ppcwc.org

St. Paul:

Pamela James

Community Systems Navigator
pamjames07@comcast.net

Janelle Dodd

Education Systems Navigator
jdoddcwc@gmail.com

Ankhet Hesi-Ra

Education Systems Navigator
Ankhet@Culturalwellnesscenter.org

Joanne Rembert

Resident Elder