Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Contact Address
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

Zumba Class tonight (7/19/2021) at 7:00 p.m. CT

Here is your VIP pass to our FREE Zumba Class tonight at 7 PM CT! 😊🎫
^^^This link will be used for all ZOOM-BA classes^^^
Zumba with Darryl’s Weekly Schedule
July 19 – July 26:
Monday @7:00pm Central, 8:00 Eastern, 6:00 Mountain, 5:00 Pacific
Wednesday @7:00pm Central, 8:00 Eastern, 6:00 Mountain, 5:00 Pacific
Thursday @6:30pm Central, 7:30 Eastern, 5:30 Mountain, 4:30 Pacific
Saturday @9:30am Central, 10:30 Eastern, 8:30 Mountain, 7:30
Our Zumba jammin’ will keep flowing ALL summer long! It’s a great way to enjoy fitness inside (or outside if you have a strong wi-fi signal 😊) before enjoying the outdoors! 😊
Thank you for your support and dancing with me! See you soon! πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ•ΊπŸΌ

Related Posts